Keep Warm!

This weather is quite a way to start off 2018!  Right now I am wearing a puffy coat inside, it is a little chilly in my office.  The pictures from up North are so crazy, this “bomb cyclone” has certainly blanketed the Northeast with snow.  It even snowed in Tallahassee for the first time in almost 3 decades.  Of course online retailers are taking advantage of people being trapped inside to entice online shopping.  Even without snow, I have been sucked into all the sales being offered.
J. McLaughlin has an amazing sale right now.  Before my Chicago trip, I purchased a neck warmer and a head band.  They were amazing and kept me super warm as you can see by my selfie below lol.

The headband is sold out but the neck warmer is now super on sale.

There are also some other goodies still available.  
And with an extra 10% off of the sale price, some great bargains.

comes in various colors
comes in various colors
Keep warm and happy shopping!
XOXO, KP

Leave a comment