Christmas Party

(Trying to catch up on past posts….)
Since three of my best friends go out of town for Christmas, I decided to have my little party earlier this year so they could attend.  Sounds like a good idea in theory, but I was not prepared for the craziness of this Christmas season and this little party caught me smack dab in the middle of it all.

Not to be discouraged, I went out and got my tree, cleaned up my apartment (also convenient timing since my parents were on the way) and got everything ready.  With the help of two BFFs, my place was perfectly prepared and there was food on the table and Prosecco chilled when friends arrived…

My party was super fun..but next year, December 27th might be the date…two days after Christmas when my girls are ready to get out of the house and I have delivered all my orders!!!!

Leave a comment